Term dates 2015 – 2016

Monday 7 September – Friday 23 October / Tuesday 3 November – Friday 11 December / Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February / Monday 22 February – Thursday 24 March / Tuesday 12 April – Friday 27 May (no class Monday 2 May due to B/H) / Monday 6 June – Friday 15 July